top of page

Inward Hellflip

Le Hutin

Le Hutin delivers here his 3rd EP, his 2nd under De La Groove banner.

This EP definitively revolve around his every influences from 2-step, jazz, deep house or even ambiant of ways.

He wanted to push his real capacities as a composer, and Inward Hellflip resolutely is an EP of strong composition.

The EP opens up over Dreamin' which pumps in a dreamy and garage light vibes, and get us right into his atmosphere.

2nd comes Visiting Groover Washington, which stand as a complete and massively coveted rework of one of Groover's standout tracks, courtesy of the great Leah on vocals.   3rd bangs in Aquarian Time, which also is the first release of Light Rhythms.

The track is strongly sustained by complexe strings' lines, yet backed with some nice Organs and piano solo and paced in an upbeat tempo.

Alex Theme stands as an outro, 100% played and home recorded, a nice journey in the ambiant valley where Le Hutin explore new kinds of horizon with in his own maner.



paru le 24 mai 2019  

All tracks written and produced by Robin Ballaud Executive production by Robin Ballaud Mastered at Sodasound Released on De La Groove

bottom of page