DLGONWAX003 - In Motion - Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM  - 6 Tracks Various Artist
Worldwide Release : 13/09/2019
Release Party @ Bellevilloise 24/05/2019

This is the 4th vinyl record made by De La Groove. As of the featured artists, the project is to hold high and proudly the banner of house music. With its many effusions of Jazz, Soul or Garage influences, it delivers a wide range of groove and vibes.

A1. Art Of Tones - So Sweet
A2. Scott Diaz - A Quiet Love
A3. Cody Currie & Joel Holmes - As Of Yet
B1. Grant Nelson - In The Dark (Vinyl exclusive)
B2. Pontchartrain - Don't Change It Up
B3. Goddard - Almasti


  • Distributed By – Chat Noir Distribution
  • Mastering By – Sodasound Studio / Julien Maurel

Solids - Various Artists

12,00 €Prix