Introducing our every releases

De La Groove is all about EP's from inner artists + compilation, wether it is vinyl and Digital

Our Releases include the likes of :

Armless Kid, Art Of Tones, Black Loops, Bellaire, Carlo, Crackazat, Cody Currie, COEO, Das Carma, Demuir, Don Carlos,  Eli Escobar, Felipe Gordon, Folamour, Fouk, Grant NelsoN, Goddard (Loz), Ghetto Chords, Hotmood, Jimpster, Joel Holmes, Knuckle G, Larryg, Le Hutin, M.ono, Mood II SWINg, Mousse T., Pedro de montelimar, Pontchartrain, Sebb Junior, Scott Diaz, Sune, Tom Jarmey, Too Many Cars,Tour Maubourg, Xxxy 

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Traxsource
  • Instagram
  • Spotify Icône sociale
  • Beatport sociale Icône
  • Tidal - Black Circle
  • Deezer sociale Icône
  • Youtube
  • SoundCloud sociale Icône