EP page

For MP3 320 / Listen / Vinyls

New Vinyl NEBULA


A1. Knuckle G - Late Night Walk
A2. Le Hutin - Al Dente
A3. Chinau - I've Been Doing My Own Thing
B1. Vanderkraft - In The Dark (Vinyl exclusive)
B2. B.K Mik - Since She's Mine
B3. Thirsty Guys - Deep Sensations


Nebula is De La Groove 5th Vinyl compilation, gathering its every residents. Style ranging almost across the house music spectrum, this third of its type following "Late Psalms "and "In Motion" delivers organic groove, house tracks, deep house vibes and warm relaxing songs.



A1. Art Of Tones - So Sweet

A2. Scott Diaz - A Quiet Love

A3. Cody Currie & Joel Holmes - As Of Yet

B1. Grant Nelson - In The Dark (Vinyl exclusive)

B2. Pontchartrain - Don't Change It Up

B3. Goddard - Almasti


For its 4th vinyl release, De La Groove reunites 6 international artists invited to their parisian parties. A big 6 vinyl - gathering modern and remarkable producers.

record made by De La Groove. As of the featured artists, the project is to hold high and proudly the banner of house music. With its many effusions of Jazz, Soul or Garage influences, it delivers a wide range of groove and vibes.


Punch From G


RELEASED November 2020

3 Trackers
2nd EP from Knuckle G 



September 2020

3 Trackers debut EP from Thirsty Guys 



RELEASED 23 August 2019

6 Track compilation from label's Artists

UPComing Party

Release Party Nebula.jpg

De La Groove Nebula release party

Invites Art Of Tones & Reelsoul


La Bellevilloise // Paris

Line Up : Art of tones, reelsoul, B.K Mik, Thirsty Guys, Le Hutin Knuckle G, Vanderkraft, Chinau

6 to 15€ 
Get Resident advisor Tickets
Get Shotgun Tickets

De La Groove has grown from the underground scene for two year, starting in 2017.


We can count among our guests : Armless Kid, Art Of TonesBlack LoopsBellaireCarloCrackazat, Cody CurrieCOEODas CarmaDemuirDon Carlos,  Eli EscobarFolamour, Grant NelsoN, Goddard (Loz), Ghetto ChordsHotmoodJoel HolmesM.onoPontchartrainSebb JuniorScott DiazSuneTom JarmeyToo Many Cars, Tour MaubourgXxxy 

Gig section

Discover our every release here below