top of page

DLGONWAX005 - Nebula - Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM  - 6 Tracks Various Artist
Worldwide Release : 07/02/2020
Release Party @ Bellevilloise 17/01/2019

Nebula is De La Groove 5th Vinyl compilation, gathering its every residents. Style ranging almost across the house music spectrum, this third of its type following "Late Psalms "and "In Motion" delivers organic groove, house tracks, deep house vibes and warm relaxing songs.

A1. Knuckle G - Late Night Walk
A2. Le Hutin - Al Dente
A3. Chinau - I've Been Doing My Own Thing
B1. Vanderkraft - Ça Pointe
B2. B.K Mik - Since She's Mine
B3. Thirsty Guys - Deep Sensations

It opens up on Knuckle G - Late Night Walk, a smooth lounge goes house track, aloud and soothing ambiance that brings you along with him. Then drops in Le Hutin - Al Dente, a resolutely club friendly track pacing on a slow house beat, filtered vocals and some warm synth patterns. A face closes on Chinau - I've Been Doing My Own Thing, a patchworked sample based track conveying some pure and raw joy, a solid deep house take.on the other side, Vanderkraft - Ça Pointe embrace a vocal and math-rock approach of house developping throughout the track with an Epic finish. B.K Mik - Since She's Mine follow by with a much cosier approach, from samples to layered synths, this track is coated in smoothness. Nebula's final track Thirsty Guys - Deep Sensations is a confortable outro beared by a slow-yet-groovy bassline and some rich space environment


  • Distributed By – Chat Noir Distribution
  • Mastering By – Sodasound Studio / Julien Maurel

Nebula - Various Artist

12,00 €Prix
    bottom of page